top of page

And the nominees are...

Thanks to everyone who submitted nominations for the ESSCA Board. I have confirmed with the following nominees that they consent to running for office.

The candidates are:

  • President: Kate Myers

  • Vice-President: Dan Reed

  • Treasurer: David Schneider

There are no candidates for the Recording and Corresponding Secretary positions.

According to the ESSCA Constitution and By-Laws, the ESSCA Executive Committee (Board members, Committee Chairs, and Past President) may fill these positions through appointing members.

The ESSCA election will be held on Monday, May 20. Voting will be online and via paper ballot.

If you haven't done so, become a member so you can vote. It's FREE!

Stay tuned for more details on the election.

Your neighbor

Tim Haverland

ESSCA Nomination Committee Chair


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page